Margaret Sanders AISA Scholarship for Girls – Previous Winners

Recognising Past Winners

AISA would like to acknowledge previous winners of this award:

  • 2020/21 – Sarah Ouangre, International School of Ouagadougou
  • 2020/21 – Kay Lukonanga Aluvanze, International School of Kenya
  • 2018/19 – Kenza Tiendrebeogo, International School of Ouagadougou
  • 2018/19 – Imani Naitore M’Magiri, International School of Kenya
  • 2017/18 – Tuundjakuje Tengee, Windhoek International School
  • 2016/17 – Awour Onguru, International School of Kenya
  • 2015/16 – Vanessa Ndirangu, International School of Kenya
  • 2014/15 – Lulu Kessy, UWC East Africa

Search pages

Contact us

Physical address
International School of Kenya Campus, Peponi Road, Nairobi, Kenya
Postal Address
P.O. Box 14103 - 00800, Nairobi, Kenya
+254 (20) 2697442 / 8076067
General Email:
AISA Conferences:
AISA Accounts:
AISA Marketing:
Executive Director:
Quick Contact
Contact Us

Subscription Form

Need additional assistance?


The Association of International Schools in Africa is dedicated to serving its members throughout Africa. Please let us know if you require additional or specific information, resources and or support, and we will endeavour to assist you as soon as possible.

Cookie Policy

As part of the new data protection laws we are required to let you know when we use any kind of tracking devices or "cookies" on our website.

What are Cookies?

A cookie is a small text file that is sent to your computer via your web browser when you visit a website. Our website uses the WordPress platform, which uses Cookies to verify users. We also use Google Analytics on our website which uses Cookies. You can read more on "How Google uses information from sites or apps that use our services" via this link:

How do I disable cookies?

If you do not want to receive a cookie from Our Site, you have the option of setting your browser to notify you when you receive a cookie, so that you may determine whether to accept it or not.