Log in

Announcing AISA Scholarship Winners

17 September 2018 15:33 | Anonymous member (Administrator)

This year AISA received over 70 applications for our AISA scholarships', a sure indication that our learning events are attracting the attention we think they deserve.

We are pleased to announce the winners:

AISA Educator Conference (AEC) Scholarship Winners

1.       Stephanie Budd, Banjul American International School

2.       Derrick James Zamzow, American International School of Freetown

3.       Yaye Aye Barry, American International School of Conakry

AISA Professional Learning Institute (PLI) Scholarship Winners

1.       Molly Toliver, AIS Abuja

2.       Trey Shiver, Harare International School

3.       Heather Cronk, International School of Kenya

4.       Bronwyn Schickerling, American International School of Cape Town

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software